Students
List of Approved Clubs
Student Clubs    
2015-2016
Name of Approved Student Organization Student Contact Contact Email Faculty/Staff Contact Facebook Page
Adventure Club Abdul Rehman abdulrehman.ismail@ymail.com Ken Daley Adventure Club
Ancient Epics Club Nupur Maheshwar m.nupur94@gmail.com Anil Maheshwari Ancient Epics Club
Astronomy Club Herick Kumar kumarherick@gmail.com David Scharf Astronomy Club
Ayurvedic Cooking Club Melvin Brown mdbrown2@live.com Sabita Sawhney Ayurvedic Cooking Club
Beekeeping Club Patrick Taylor litpnm@gmail.com Lonnie Gamble Beekeeping Club
Capoeira Club Thomas Maloney mistermaloney@yahoo.com Wenugamn Capoeira Club
Filmmakers Club Tracy Foust tracy.foust09@gmail.com Amine Kouider Filmmakers Club
Model United Nations Morad Malek moradmalek@mum.edu Dr. Dennis Heaton Model United Nations
MUM Ceramics Sara Sanders ssanders@mum.edu Mara Winningham MUM Ceramics
MUM Dance Training & Choreo Club Jade Davis jade.davis@gmail.com Ken Daley MUM Dance Training & Choreo Club
MUM Investment Club Goldy Huang goldjade007@gmail.com Andrew Bargerstock MUM Investment Club
MUM Juicing Andrew Sterrett asterret@montgomerycollege.edu Gerrie Stood MUM Juicing
MUM Language Club Nusha Swan nushaswan@gmail.com John Collins MUM Language Club
MUM Running Club Mahmood Ali mali@mum.edu Ken Daley MUM Running Club
MUM Salsa & Latin Dance Club Yevheviy Rohozhnikov yevheniyrohozhnikov@gmail.com Sergio Muriel MUM Salsa & Latin Dance Club
Music Club Adarsh Bhaharai adarsh.bhat7@gmail.com Steve Nolle Music Club
Photo Club John Persolis koolguy355.kool@gmail.com Noah Buntain Photo Club
Programming Club Praman Hamal praman.hamal@gmail.com Michael Zijlstra Programming Club
Rotaract Club Kennidy Stood rotaractclubff@gmail.com Andy Bargerstock Rotaract Club
Self Exploration Alliance (SEA) James Wilson james.h.wilson54@gmail.com Brian Glassett Self Exploration Alliance (SEA)
Soccer Club Esehak Hussen esehakahmedin@gmail.com Ken Daley Soccer Club
South Asian Heritage Club Kanti Dahal kanti.dahal@hotmail.com Dr. Anil Maheshwari South Asian Heritage Club
TED TALK Club Ellen Mckamey mckamey.ellen.pcbz@gmail.com David Fisher TED TALK club
The Congratulations Club Andrea Zapata andreazapata333@gmail.com Amine Kouider
The Village (Parenting) Allie Taylor ataylor@mum.edu Amellia Hesse The Village
Ultimate Flying Club Dimitrios Karasis ultimateflyingclub@mum.edu Peter Freund Ultimate Flying Club
Ultimate Frisbee Club Shannon Ryan herooakfur@gmail.com Ken Daley Ultimate Frisbee Club
Wise Women Lead Tamara Day tamisday@gmail.com Leah Waller Wise Women Lead
search login