Trustees
Trustee Contacts
Home| |
Trustee Contacts
    

MUM LOGO | GREEN.jpg

TRUSTEES’ ADDRESSES AND PHONE NUMBERS

UPDATED June 2017

  
Dr. Jeffrey Abramson
2000 Tower Oaks Boulevard
Ninth Floor,
Rockville, MD 20852
Jeffrey.abramson@towercompanies.com
301-502-2132 cell
301-984-7000 office
301-692-1440 office direct
301-770-1108 home
5504 Edson Lane (home address)
Rockville, MD 20852

Dr. Rogers Badgett 
The Raj
1734 Jasmine
Maharishi Vedic City, IA 52556
rogersb438@aol.com

641-472-1744 home
641-919-8682 cell

Dr. Larry Chroman
5005 Paradise Drive 
Tiburon, CA 94920
lchroman@mac.com

415-435-1088 home
415-225-1061 cell

Dr. Bruce Currivan 
965 Leonello Avenue
Los Altos, CA 94024
bcurrivan@gmail.com 

650-625-8009 home
929-400-1560 cell

Mr. Jim Davis
Mrs. Diane Davis
2002 North B Street
Fairfield, IA 52556
jdavis@gradimages.com
ddavis1@lisco.com

641-472-5960
641-781-0003 Jim’s cell
641-919-0709 Diane’s cell

Mr. Martin Davy
685 Mt. Wellington Highway
Otahuhu
Auckland 
1062
New Zealand
nationaldirector@tm.org.nz
Skype name: Mhdavy
+64212727969 cell

Dr. Michael Dillbeck
Dr. Susan Dillbeck 
Address # 1:
House 118
MERU Station 24
6063 NP Vlodrop
The Netherlands
sdillbeck@maharishi.net
mdillbeck@maharishi.net

Tel. +31 475 53 8711

Skype names:
rajamichael
susiedillbeck

Mr. Michael Dimick 
5091 N. Lancer Way
Boise, ID 83713
mdimick@q.com

208-938-2910 home
208-830-5789 cell

Dr. Barbara Dreier
1106 Heavenly Lane #4
Fairfield IA 52556
bdreier@mum.edu

641-472-5344

When with Mother Divine in Livingston Manor:
PO Box 990
137 Waldemere Road
Livingston Manor NY 12758
Skype number* 845-684-4373
 
Mr. Tom Factor
4685 Willowbrook Lane
Jackson Hole, WY 83014
tfactor@tm.org

307-690-1065
307-734-8197 cell?

Mrs. Josephine B. Fauerso 
PO Box 15186
San Antonio, Texas 78212
jfauerso@yahoo.com

210-805-0187 home
210 859-2942 cell

Dr. Paul Gelderloos
Jan Sofat 168
Willemstad
Curaçao
paul@gelderloos.com
+59995212523

Dr. Rashi Glazer
906 E. Filmore
Fairfield, IA 52556
rashiglazer@berkeley.edu

641-233-5040 home-Fairfield
772-231-0861 home-Vero Beach, FL

Dr. Fred Gratzon 
1930 Cherry Tree Lane
Fairfield, IA 52556
fredg@lisco.com

641-472-1850 home
641-919-7734 cell

Mr. Doug Greenfield
1200 North B Street, apt. 200
Fairfield, IA 52556
doug@greenfieldproperties.com

641-472-1638 home
641-919-2530 cell

Dr. John Hagelin, President
1950 Mansion Drive 
Maharishi Vedic City, IA 52556
hagelinj@aol.com

641-472-6799 home

Dr. Carolyn King 
1112 Guild Drive, Apt. 11
Fairfield, IA 52556
cking@mum.edu

641-469-5828 home
828-773-5369 cell

Dr. Keith Levi
1607 N. Guild Drive
Fairfield, IA 52556
klevi@mum.edu


Mrs. Toby Lieb
1106 Heavenly Lane, Apt. 3, 
Fairfield, IA 52556
tobylieb@gmail.com

641-472-0322 home
641-233-7723 cell

Mayor Ed Malloy
1105 Lakeview Drive 
Fairfield, IA 52556
emalloy@danaheroil.com

472-7754 home
472-5921 office
233-1080 cell

Mr. Ted McLaughlin 
1205 Lakeview Drive
Fairfield, IA 52556
tmclaugh@iowatelecom.net

641-472-4175 home

Dr. Bevan Morris
President Emeritus and Chair Emeritus
Office of the President
M.U.M.
1000 N. 4th Street, Fairfield IA 52556
primeministeroffice@maharishi.net

641-472-8194

Dr. Ravi Patel 
10400 Corman Dr.
Bakersfield, CA 93311
ravi@cbccusa.com

661 -322-2206 office
661 664-8028 home

Dr. Neil Paterson
382 Wright Road
Salt Spring Island, BC
Canada 48K 2H8
dr.neilpaterson@maharishi.net

250-538-8514

Dr. Steve Rubin 
Mailing address:
9611 N US Highway One
Sebastian, FL 32958
srubin108@gmail.com

772-766-4300

Mr. Eric Schwartz
300 Southgate Blvd.
Fairfield Iowa 52556.
Eric.Schwartz@cir2.com

641-472-8332 home
641 919 8331 cell
641 472 5100 office

Mr. Ram Shrivastava
A-214 New Friends Colony, 
New Delhi-110025
India
ram@maharishiayurvedaindia.com
Skype name: ram.map

+91 98119 10111 cell
+91 11 26832486 landline

Dr. Thomas Stanley 
2110 North B Street
Fairfield, IA 52556
rajastanley@maharishi.net
skype: thomasstanley

PO Box 988, Fairfield for mailings

641-226-0610 cell (preferred)
217-919-0108 skype-in (when overseas)
641-472-1417 home

Dr. Keith Wallace 
1008 Heavenly Lane
Fairfield, IA 52556
kwallace@mum.edu

641-470-1397


Mrs. Laura Wege
5901 Brae Burn Circle
Vero Beach, FL 32967
sivanmukti@gmail.com

772-978-0888 home
941-735-4122 cell

Dr. Bob Wynne 
Dr. Maureen Wynne
Maharishi Peace Palace
1750 Maharishi Center Avenue
Maharishi Vedic City, IA 52556
wynne@maharishi.net

641-469-7000 office

TRUSTEES EMERITI

Dr. Ramani Ayer 
22 Pasture Lane
West Simsbury, CT 06092
ramani.ayer@gmail.com

Mr. Marsh Belden 
219 Bonnett Street, SW
North Canton, OH 44720
jbusch@mum.edu

Best to call Julia Busch 919-8888

Mr. Bob Daniels 
409 Silverlakes Drive
Fairfield, IA 52556
bdaniels@tm.org

641-472-9036 home
319-217-6099 cell

Dr. Christopher Hartnett 
1198 Heavenly Mountain Drive
Boone, North Carolina 28607
Chris@Hartnett.com

828-268-0823 home
828-264-2793 office

Dr. Vernon Katz 
When in England:
46 Embassy Lodge
Regents Park Road 
London, England N33LB 
vernonkatz@me.com

44-208-349-9425

Dr. Joni Kimberlin
11 Field Point Circle
Greenwhich, CT 06830
Jonik57@aol.com

203-861-7869 (h)

Mr. David Lynch
Asymmetrical Productions
7029 Senalda Road, Los Angeles, CA 90068
bspool@davidlynch.com

323-874-2919 office


Past Trustees 

Dr. Vincent Argiro 
(Spends most of his time in Canada)
222 Wright Road
Salt Spring Island, BC 
Canada V8K 2H8
vargiro@mac.com

250-537-0887 home
250-538-8550 Canadian cell
641-814-6798 iPhone

Ms. Heather Hartnett
311 Greenwich Street, Apt 4G
New York, New York 10013
heatherhartnett@gmail.com

641-781-0581


Dr. Bobby Roth
c/o The Setai
40 Broad Street, Apt 26h
NY, NY 10004

rroth@tm.org

212-809-7000

Mr. Bud Liebler 
55 Scenic Oaks Dr. N.
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304
bud@lieblergroup.com

248-229-7047 cell
248-647-5093 home
search login